//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Feh


In looking back over the nine months this blog was active, I am literally mortified by the level and depth of pain and rage that came out of me.

Nonetheless, that was the whole point. As in the Cassady quote in the header, to truly and honestly put down all of the things I was experiencing, as if in real time, with no filters.

So I’ve left it all up. All of it. It was a failed experiment, but as in the case of the filmmaker who reaches high and misses utterly, I can’t fault myself for having lofty goals.

I am currently mulling an idea for another blog, this one entirely fictional. I’ll let you know if I get it going.

Thanks.

About Anechoic

we are always asked to understand the other person's viewpoint no matter how out-dated foolish or obnoxious.

Discussion

One thought on “Feh

  1. I think it wasn’t as much of a failure as you think. It may not have brought the outcome you expected but you connected with people (such as me) on an emotional level and provided a feeling of “maybe I am not so alone as I thought”. I enjoyed and looked forward to it.

    Posted by kat kenner | March 6, 2012, 10:34 am

Leave a Reply

The stuff you missed

Get an e-mail when I spew something new.

Join 14 other followers

The last month of stuff

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 8,077 hits
